2016-17 Staff

Lloyd George Staff 2016-2017

M Blais

Principal

ablais@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Steptoe

Vice Principal

dsteptoe@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Struss

Administrative Assistant

sstruss@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Upshaw

Kindergarten

dupshaw@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Luci

Kindergarten

ltremblay@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Linthorne

Kindergarten

mlinthorne@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Ruston

Grade 1

cruston@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Koldewijn

Grade 1

akoldewijn@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Kilmartin

Grade 1/2

dkilmartin@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Dufour

Grade 2

hdufour@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Girard

Grade 2

hgirard@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Marko

Grade 2/Prep

mmarko@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Bouchard

Grade 3

cbourchard@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Roy

Grade 3

hroy@sd73.bc.ca

Mme de Haan

Grade 3

adehaan@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Lebeau

Grade 3/4

elebeau@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Lafleur

Grade 4

slafleur@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Stafford

Grade 4/5

jstafford@sd73.bc.ca

M Silverberg

Grade 4/5

dsilverberg@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Dwyer

Grade 5

adwyer@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Wight

Grade 5/6

twight@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Christine

Grade 6/7

cdepierrepont@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Kosiancic

Grade 6/7

ajenkin@sd73.bc.ca

Mme McDiarmid

Grade 7

smcdiarmid@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Fassler

LART

sfassler@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Cauchon

Library/Innovation

mcauchon@sd73.bc.ca

Mr. Hogeveen

Music

rhogeveen@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Schafthuizen

Library Assistant

aschafthuizen@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Cuthbert

Aboriginal Education Worker

scuthbert@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Hawes

CEA

khawes@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Gallant

CEA

mgallant@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Marleau

CEA

cmarleau@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Wilkie

CEA

cwilkie@sd73.bc.ca

M Smit

Custodian

nsmit@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Padda

Custodian

dpadda@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Wenzel

Custodian

cwenzel@sd73.bc.ca


Last modified: Monday, 3 April 2017, 3:19 PM