2016-17 Staff

Lloyd George Staff 2017-2018

M Blais

Principal

ablais@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Steptoe

Vice Principal

dsteptoe@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Struss

Administrative Assistant

sstruss@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Upshaw

Kindergarten

dupshaw@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Luci

Kindergarten

ltremblay@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Linthorne

Kindergarten

mlinthorne@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Ruston

Grade 1

cruston@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Koldewijn

Grade 1

akoldewijn@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Roy

Grade 1

hroy@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Kilmartin

Grade 2

dkilmartin@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Dufour

Grade 2

hdufour@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Harmatuk

Grade 2/3

kharmatuk@sd73.bc.ca

To be determined

Grade 3

TTOC Daniel Silverberg

Mme Bouchard

Grade 3

cbouchard@sd73.bc.ca

To be determined

Grade 3/4

TTOC Peter Nelson

Mme Lebeau

Grade 4

elebeau@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Kirby

Grade 4

ckirby@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Lafleur

Grade 5

slafleur@sd73.bc.ca

To be determined

Grade 5

TTOC Laureen Pereault

Mme Christine

Grade 6

cdepierrepont@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Ollek

Grade 6/7

mollek@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Wight

Grade 6/7

twight@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Kosiancic

Grade 7

ajenkin@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Fassler

LART

sfassler@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Cauchon

Library

mcauchon@sd73.bc.ca

M Hogeveen

Music

rhogeveen@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Marko

Grade 2/Prep

mmarko@sd73.bc.ca

Mme de Haan

Grade 3

adehaan@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Schafthuizen

Library Assistant

aschafthuizen@sd73.bc.ca

To be determined

Aboriginal Education Worker

 

Mme Hawes

CEA

khawes@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Simpson

CEA

jesimpson@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Wilkie

CEA

cwilkie@sd73.bc.ca

M Smit

Custodian

msmit@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Khabra

Custodian

kkhabra@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Padda

Custodian

dpadda@sd73.bc.ca


Last modified: Friday, 8 September 2017, 1:20 PM