2018 - 2019 Staff

Lloyd George Staff 2018-2019

M Blais

Principal

ablais@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Edstrom

Vice Principal

kedstrom@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Struss

Administrative Assistant

sstruss@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Upshaw

Kindergarten

dupshaw@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Luci

Kindergarten

ltremblay@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Linthorne

Kindergarten

mlinthorne@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Ruston

Grade 1

cruston@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Koldewijn

Grade 1

akoldewijn@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Roy

Grade 1

hroy@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Kilmartin

Grade 2

dkilmartin@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Dufour

Grade 2

hdufour@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Harmatuk

Grade 2/3

kharmatuk@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Bouchard

Grade 3

cbourchard@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Van Heerden

Grade 3

kvanheerden@sd73.bc.ca

Mme de Haan

Grade 3

adehaan@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Marko

Grade 3/4

mmarko@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Lebeau

Grade 4

elebeau@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Ramunno

Grade 4/5

kramunno@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Dwyer

Grade 5

adwyer@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Lafleur

Grade 5/6

slafleur@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Christine

Grade 6/7

cdepierrepont@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Ollek

Grade 6/7

mollek@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Wight

Grade 6/7

csecret@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Kosiancic

Grade 6/7

ajenkin@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Fassler

LART

sfassler@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Cauchon

Library

mcauchon@sd73.bc.ca

Mr. Hogeveen

Music

rhogeveen@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Schafthuizen

Library Assistant

aschafthuizen@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Hawes

CEA

khawes@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Wilkie

CEA

cwilkie@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Simpson

CEA

jesimpson@sd73.bc.ca

M Smit

Custodian

nsmit@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Padda

Custodian

dpadda@sd73.bc.ca

Mme Khabra

Custodian

kkhabra@sd73.bc.ca


Last modified: Friday, 31 August 2018, 3:17 PM